Helsby Running Club

XC and Border’s League

DATERACESTARTLOCATION
Sun 17 Oct 2021Border League Race 110:00 AM Delamere
Sun 31 Oct 2021NW Sunday XC League CANCELLED10:00 AMClarke Gardens, Liverpool
Sun 7 Nov 2021NW Sunday XC League10:00 AMBeacon Park, Skelmersdale
Sun 14 Nov 2021Border League Race 211:00 AMCapenhurst
Sat 27 Nov 2021 L&D Cross Country Race
PRE-ENTRY
TBCSefton Park 
Sun 5 Dec 2021 Border League Race 311:00 AMBirkenhead Park
Sun 19 Dec 2021 NW Sunday XC League10:00 AMArrowe Park, Birkenhead
Sat 8 Jan 2022 Cheshire County XC Championship
PRE-ENTRY
TBCTBC
Sun 23 Jan 2022NW Sunday XC League 10:00 AMTown Park, Runcorn
Sat 19 Feb 2022L&D Cross-Country Championships
PRE-ENTRY
11:00 AMClarke Gardens 
Sunday – TBCBorder League Race 411:00 AM – TBC TBC
Sunday – TBC Border League Race 5 11:00 AM – TBC TBC
Sunday – TBC Border League Race 6 11:00 AM – TBC TBC
Wednesday in April – TBC Border League Race 77:00PM – TBC TBC

Race information

Pre-entry

The Cheshire and L&D are PRE-ENTRY events and our cross country co-ordinators (Janet and Rachel) will ask who wants to be entered and do a block booking prior to each event. 

For all other races, please just turn up and run, ie no registration and no entry fee – how good is that! You do need to run in your club vest at all races.

Your best [TBC when full fixture list is known] results to count in each championship (Border League and XC), a minimum of [TBC when full fixture list is known] needed to be eligible for a prize. Separate men’s and women’s championships will be run.